Finally it has happened to me…

I have been on the verge of blogging for years now, asking myself, ‘Do I or don’t I?’ The truth is I have started a few times before, but always ended up balking at my own insipid comments about life. However, I have decided that I will post anyway, because after all, I don’t think anyone will really read this. It is more like a non-diary, diary, and a way for me to keep track of this wonderfully crazy life I am leading. So here is goes…

20110925-174804.jpg

Leave a Reply

